Contact Us

For general questions, please contact Client Services at: 888-707-5814 or at clientservices@accessintel.com.

Advertising/Sales

Diane Burleson
Tel: 713-444-9939
dburleson@accessintel.com

Publishing & Business Development

Matt Grant
Vice President & Group Publisher
Tel: 713-343-1882
mgrant@powermag.com

Marketing

Sarah Plombon
Assistant Marketing Manager
Tel: 301-354-1520
splombon@accessintel.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Editorial

Aerospace

Woodrow Bellamy
Editor-in-Chief, Avionics International
Tel: 301-354-1819
wbellamy@accessintel.com

Chemical

Dorothy Lozowski
Editorial Director, Chemical Engineering
Tel: 212-621-4678
dlozowski@accessintel.com

Cybersecurity

John Robinson
Managing Editor, Defense Daily
Tel: 703-522-5655
drobinson@accessintel.com

Healthcare

Elizabeth Wood
Editor, OR Manager
Tel: 301-354-1786
ewood@accessintel.com

Oil & Gas

Jeffrey Hill
SATELLITE Conference Chairman
Tel: 856-547-0967
jhill@accessintel.com

Power

Aaron Larson
Executive Editor, Power Magazine
Tel: 320-305-2657
alarson@powermag.com

Transportation

Mark Holmes
Content Director, Satellite Group
Tel: +44(0)1763 260638
editor@viasatellite.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Subscription Inquiries

Client Services
Tel: 888-707-5814
clientservices@accessintel.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

IIoT Connection Corporate Leadership

Jennifer Schwartz
Senior Vice President
Tel: 301-354-1702
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Heather Farley
COO
Tel: 301-354-2000
hfarley@accessintel.com

Don Pazour
CEO
Tel: 301-354-2000
dpazour@accessintel.com

Access Intelligence
9211 Corporate Blvd
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-354-1520

__________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Sign up today for our free weekly e-letter

sign up